Outrider Schedule

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

July, 2018
Outrider
Overnight / SportfishingReport.com Inc
Wed. 7-18-2018 9:00 PM
Thu. 7-19-2018 7:00 PM
11
$300
Full
Big Fish Express So Cal Fish Reports Sponsored Trip
Outrider
Overnight / Sportfishing at 22nd Street Marina
Charter
Wed. 7-18-2018 9:00 PM
Thu. 7-19-2018 7:00 PM
Full
Outrider
2 Day / Sportfishing at 22nd Street Marina
Charter
Thu. 7-19-2018 10:00 PM
Sat. 7-21-2018 7:00 PM
Full
Outrider
Overnight / Sportfishing at 22nd Street Marina
Charter
Sat. 7-21-2018 10:00 PM
Sun. 7-22-2018 7:00 PM
Full
Outrider
2 Day / Sportfishing at 22nd Street Marina
Charter
Sun. 7-22-2018 10:00 PM
Tue. 7-24-2018 7:00 PM
Full
Outrider
Overnight / Sportfishing at 22nd Street Marina
Charter
Tue. 7-24-2018 10:00 PM
Wed. 7-25-2018 7:00 PM
Full
Outrider
Overnight / Sportfishing at 22nd Street Marina
Charter
Wed. 7-25-2018 10:00 PM
Thu. 7-26-2018 7:00 PM
Full
Outrider
Overnight / Sportfishing at 22nd Street Marina
Charter
Thu. 7-26-2018 10:00 PM
Fri. 7-27-2018 7:00 PM
Full
Outrider
Overnight / Sportfishing at 22nd Street Marina
Charter
Fri. 7-27-2018 10:00 PM
Sat. 7-28-2018 7:00 PM
Full
Outrider
1.5 Day / Sportfishing at 22nd Street Marina
Charter
Sat. 7-28-2018 10:00 PM
Mon. 7-30-2018 4:00 AM
Full
Outrider
Overnight / Sportfishing at 22nd Street Marina
Charter
Mon. 7-30-2018 10:00 PM
Tue. 7-31-2018 7:00 PM
Full
Page 1 of 1